230038
230,038 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 230038:
2 × 115019
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 230038 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 230038
  • Cardinal: 230038 can be written as Two hundred thirty thousand and thirty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.30038 × 105
Factors of 230038
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 230038 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 14 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/230038/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 230038 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/230038/
Keywords: Divisors of 230038, math, Factors of 230038, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 230038, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred thirty thousand and thirty-eight.